Home Products Free Catalog Site Search About Frezzi Testimonials Outlet

 

Up

`


Frezzi
International Dealer Network
I
f you can't find a local dealer contact info@frezzi.com

Flag Country City Dealer Contact Phone Fax e-mail
ARGENTINA  Mar del Paita - Buenos Aires Megaservice S.R.L.   Sergio Antunez +54-223-493-4844 +54-223-492-1666 ventastv@megaservice.com.ar
ARGENTINA Buenos Aires Jorge Iglesias Jorge Inglesias +54-114-777-1759
AUSTRALIA Melbourne Lemac Paul Shepard +613-9-429-8588 +612-9-428-3336 lemac@lemac.com.au
AUSTRALIA Sydney Lemac Scott Backhouse +612-9438-4488 +612-9-438-3399
AUSTRALIA Brisbane Lemac Nigel Oorloff +617-3-2529777 +617-3-252-9877
AUSTRIA Boger & Partner Ulrich Boger +49 89 32 45 56 29 +49 89 32 45 56 30 boger_und_partner@gmx.de
BELGIUM Brussels AV Group Sandrine Bulot +32-2.347.41.53 +32-2.347.41.50 info@avgroup.be
BRAZIL Savana Claus Eppenstein Claus Eppenstein +55-212-512-9888 +55-212-511-0190 savanacomunicacoes@terra.com.br
CANADA Burnaby Lorne Lapham & Rentals Inc. Lorne Lapham +1-604-298-3224 +1-604-298-2023 llapham@llsr.com
CANADA Montreal, Quebec Sono Video Dennis Cyr +1-514-374-8774 +1-514-322-7012 dcyr@sonovideo.com
CANADA Toronto, Ontario Cinequip John Fersuson +1-416-467-7700 +1-416-207-2725 llavoie@cinequipwhite.com
CANADA Toronto, Ontario DV Shop Inc. Terry Steyn +1-416-604-1492 +1-416-604-7532 dvdude@dvshop.ca
CANADA Toronto, Ontario Vistek Toronto   +1-416-365-1777 +1-416-365-1776 salesinquiries@vistek.ca
CANADA Mississauga,
ONT
Vistek
Mississauga
  +1-905-593-1777 +1-905-593-5777 mississauga@vistek.ca
CANADA Calgary,
AB
Vistek
Calgary
  +1-403-244-0333 +1-403-244-1048 calgarysales@vistek.ca
CANADA Calgary,
AB
Vistek Willow Park
Calgary
  +1-403-313-3331 +1-403-313-7835 calgarysales@vistek.ca
CANADA Edmonton,
AB
Vistek
Edmonton
  +1-780-484-0333 +1-780-483-0335 edmontonsales@vistek.ca
  CANADA Ottawa,
ONT
Vistek
Ottawa
  +1-613-567-4700 +1-613-567-4702 ottawasales@vistek.ca
COLOMBIA Bogota Cricon International Business Oscar Florez Q +571.321.4362 +571.704.0954 info@cricon-icee.com
oflorez@cricon-icee.com
lesly@cricon-icee.com
CZECH REPUBLIC Plzenska Slechta Karel Neumann +420 2 573 28721 +420 2 573 25838 info@slechta.cz
DENMARK Frederiksberg Zimmerman Flm & Videoteknik Peter Zimmerman +45-33-258525 +45-33-258523 mail@zimmermann.dk
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC Santa Domingo Kcettes Professionals Ruben Abud +1-809-549-4281 +1-809-549-4981 ruben@kcettes.com
EGYPT Giza Technology K.A.R. Hiba Samir +202 33357061 +202 37603087 teckar@link.net
FRANCE Anthor PB Europe       info@pb-europe.com
GERMANY Hamburg BPM Media Gabriele Kliebe +49 40 5576240   g.kliebe@bpm-media.de
GERMANY Munich Boger & Partner Ulrich Boger +49 89 32 45 56 29 +49 89 32 4556 30 frezzimunich@frezzi.de
HUNGARY Budapest Panaudio, Kft Janos Sz Kiss +361-456-3000 +361-217-1288 dobos@videopart.hu
INDIA New Deli Sun Broadcast Equipment Sanjeev Kapur +91 11 258 89728 +91 11 258 89252 skapur@sungroup.net
INDONESIA Jakarta Alphatech Christine Prawita +62-21 572-3139 +62-21 572-4320 chris@alfatech-broadcast.com
ITALY Rome Allyn Mauro Baffetti +39-06-35511.437 +39-06-35019.637 info@allyn.it
ITALY Milan Video Systems Paolo Bozzetti +39-02-33107449 +39-02-33107516 info@allyn.it
JAPAN Tokyo GPA Mr Ei Ando +03-5411-7800 +03-5411-7825 ei@gpa.jp
KOREA Seoul Daikyung Vascom Han Kyung-Ho +82-2-578-1875 +82-2-578-1293 dkvascom@dkvascom.co.kr
MEXICO Col. Jardin Balbuena Insitel Mexicana Edgar Diaz Dela Vega +525 557 64 3845 +525 556 68 6741 servicio@insitel.com.mx
NORWAY Bergen Video  4 Bjarne Okland +47 55 98 65 40 +47 55 98 65 41 bjarne@video4.no
NETHERLANDS Diemen Fofic Niels van de Schans +31-(0)20 750 40 00 +31-(0)20 750 40 01 Sales@fofic.nl
PHILIPPINES Makati Wam Pacific Warren Y. Ong. +362 890 8858 +632 896 4675 warren@wampacific.com
RUSSIA Moscow Tivinoica Boadcast Systems Alexander Turkhanov +7-095-7377440 +7-095-7377440 video@tivionica.ru
SPAIN Madrid Video Iec Espaa, SL Soufi Gomez +3491-350-4344 +3491-350-8626 zsoufi@iec-video.es
Switzerland Hittnau-Zrich Pixel Stream Oliver Gross +41 44 905 21 31 +41 44 905 21 41 over.gross@pixelstream.ch
United Arab Emirates Dubai Advanced Media Edwin Hartounian +971-4-352 99 77 +971-4-352 99 76 edwin@amediallc.com
UNITED KINGDOM Studley Creative Video Productions Limited Pete Trevena +44 1527 854 222 +44 1527 857 666 pete.trevena@cvp.co.uk
UNITED STATES Hawthorne 973-427-1160 973-427-0934 edkuhn@frezzi.com
VENEZUELA Caracas David & Joseph David Abarca +58 212 243 1602 +58 212 241 5816 djtapes@telcel.net.ve


Frezzi Catalog


Frezzolini Electronics Inc.
7 Valley Street Hawthorne, NJ 07506, USA
Tel: (973) 427-1160  Fax: (973) 427-0934
Business Hours 8:00am to 5:00pm EST
info@frezzi.com